Association Technique Maritime et Aéronautique


The CEMT Award given in recognition of the outstanding contribution made in the technological, political or economic fields to the success of the European maritime industry by an individual, company or organisation has been granted for 2013, following the ATMA proposal, to the Hydrodynamic team of the R&D department of the Marine Division of Bureau Veritas managed by Pierre BESSE.

Granted team: Xiabo CHEN, Šime MALENICA, Quentin DERBANNE and Louis DIEBOLD.

More detail on the CEMT web site: / Awards

Association Technique Maritime et Aéronautique © 2016 Tous droits réservés

MAGEEK Création de sites internet